2022-23 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Wed. October 5 UPEI 2 Moncton 4 Final
  Acadia 5 Dalhousie 2 Final
Fri. October 7 UPEI 2 UNB 5 Final
  Dalhousie 2 Saint Mary's 8 Final
Sat. October 8 StFX 4 Acadia 1 Final
  UNB 1 Moncton 4 Final
Wed. October 12 Dalhousie 3 StFX 9 Final
Fri. October 14 StFX 2 UPEI 5 Final
  @ Eastlink Centre
Sat. October 15 Moncton 3 Acadia 6 Final
  UNB 0 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  UPEI 3 Dalhousie 6 Final
Sun. October 16 Moncton 4 Saint Mary's 5 Final
Wed. October 19 Acadia 0 Saint Mary's 4 Final
Fri. October 21 StFX 1 UNB 6 Final
  Dalhousie 1 Moncton 4 Final
  Saint Mary's 1 UPEI 9 Final
Sat. October 22 StFX 1 Moncton 4 Final
  Dalhousie 1 UNB 5 Final
  UPEI 5 Acadia 3 Final
Wed. October 26 Saint Mary's 3 Acadia 2 Final - OT
Fri. October 28 Moncton 7 StFX 3 Final
  UNB 10 Dalhousie 1 Final
  UPEI 2 Saint Mary's 1 Final
Sat. October 29 Moncton 2 Dalhousie 1 Final Shootout - Away
  UNB 5 StFX 2 Final
  Acadia 0 UPEI 3 Final
 
November
Wed. November 2 Moncton 2 UNB 8 Final
Fri. November 4 Dalhousie 2 Acadia 5 Final
  StFX 7 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  UNB 3 UPEI 1 Final
Sat. November 5 UPEI 2 Moncton 1 Final
  Dalhousie 1 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  StFX 4 Acadia 2 Final
Tue. November 8 UNB 5 Acadia 0 Final
Wed. November 9 UPEI 7 StFX 5 Final
Fri. November 11 Acadia 1 UNB 5 Final
  Saint Mary's 0 Moncton 2 Final
  StFX 7 Dalhousie 5 Final
Sat. November 12 Dalhousie 0 UPEI 2 Final
  Acadia 2 Moncton 4 Final
  Saint Mary's 2 UNB 5 Final
Wed. November 16 Saint Mary's 4 StFX 1 Final
  (Originally Oct. 5)
  Acadia 0 UPEI 2 Final
Fri. November 18 StFX 2 UNB 4 Final
  Dalhousie 1 Moncton 6 Final
  Saint Mary's 4 UPEI 8 Final
Sat. November 19 Dalhousie 0 UNB 5 Final
  StFX 4 Moncton 2 Final
  Acadia 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final Shootout - Home
Wed. November 23 StFX 6 Dalhousie 2 Final
Fri. November 25 Moncton 7 Saint Mary's 6 Final
  UPEI 4 StFX 5 Final Shootout - Home
  UNB 2 Acadia 1 Final - OT
Sat. November 26 Dalhousie 3 UPEI 6 Final
  UNB 1 Saint Mary's 2 Final Shootout - Home
  Moncton 2 Acadia 5 Final
Wed. November 30 Acadia 5 StFX 4 Final - OT
  at Antigonish Arena
  Moncton 1 UPEI 4 Final
  Saint Mary's 5 Dalhousie 2 Final
 
December
Fri. December 2 StFX 3 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  Moncton 1 UNB 4 Final
Sat. December 3 UNB 3 UPEI 2 Final
  Acadia 2 Dalhousie 3 Final
 
January
Wed. January 4 Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  @ Eastlink Centre
Fri. January 6 UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 7 UPEI   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 11 UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 13 StFX   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 14 StFX   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 18 Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 20 UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 21 UNB   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 25 Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 27 UNB   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  @ Eastlink Centre
Sat. January 28 Moncton   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
 
February
Wed. February 1 UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 3 Acadia   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  @ TBD
Sat. February 4 Dalhousie   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Wed. February 8 Moncton   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 10 Dalhousie   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 11 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   StFX   7:00 PM AST

View: Mobile | Desktop