Atlantic University Sport

Atlantic University Sport (AUS) is a sport organization responsible for governing university sport at member Atlantic Canadian universities. The conference represents member universities and supports their academic missions.

AUS is a conference made up of eleven (11) member universities:

Member Universities

- Acadia University - University of New Brunswick
- Cape Breton University - Université de Moncton
- Dalhousie University - Mount Allison University
- Saint Mary’s University - St. Francis Xavier University
- Memorial University of Newfoundland - St. Thomas University
- University of Prince Edward Island  

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the President of each member university.

Management Council

The AUS Management council consists delegates appointed by the President from each member. If two persons are appointed as delegates, one shall be male and one female.

Members may appoint one additional person as an alternate. Both delegates shall be full time employees of the university, one of whom shall be the senior administrator / director in athletics.




Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop