2017 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-3-2 .636 6-3-2 .636 Won 4 4-1-1 2-2-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun. August 27 McGill # (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final
Tue. August 29 UPEI # (Pre-season) L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sun. September 3 Univ. of Maine - Ft. Kent # (Pre-season) L, 2-1 Final
Fri. September 8 at Acadia * T, 1-1 Final
Sat. September 9 at Dalhousie * L, 2-0 Final
Sat. September 16 Cape Breton * T, 1-1 Final
Sun. September 17 StFX * L, 1-0 Final
Sun. September 24 UPEI * W, 1-0 Final
Sat. September 30 at Memorial * W, 5-0 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 at Memorial * L, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 14 at Moncton * W, 3-1 Final
Sun. October 15 Mount Allison * W, 4-0 Final
Fri. October 20 Moncton * W, 4-0 Final
Sat. October 21 Saint Mary's * W, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 28 at Mount Allison * 3:15 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop