Section 5 - Committees (PDF)

 

2017-18 Executive Committee:

Position  Name Email
President: Leo MacPherson, StFX lmacpher@stfx.ca
President-Elect: Pierre Arsenault, Mount Allison plarsenault@mta.ca
VP - Sport: Karen Murphy, Memorial karen.murphy@mun.ca
VP - Internal: John Richard, UNB jrichard@unb.ca
VP - External:
Tim Maloney, Dalhousie tim.maloney@dal.ca

  
2017-18 Sport Chairs:

Sport Name Email
Cross Country Martine LeBlanc, Moncton martine.leblanc@umoncton.ca
Rugby (W) Leo MacPherson, StFX lmacpher@stfx.ca
Soccer (M) Tim Maloney, Dalhousie tim.maloney@dal.ca
Soccer (W) Vacant (Tim Maloney - Interim)  
Football Phil Currie, Atlantic University Sport pcurrie@atlanticuniversitysport.com
Basketball (M) John Ryan, Cape Breton John_Ryan@cbu.ca
Basketball (W) Chris Huggan, UPEI chuggan@upei.ca
Swimming Kevin Dickie, Acadia kevin.dickie@acadiau.ca
Track & Field Martine LeBlanc, Moncton martine.leblanc@umoncton.ca
Volleyball (M) Karen Murphy, Memorial karen.murphy@mun.ca
Volleyball (W) John Richard, UNB jrichard@unb.ca
Ice Hockey (M) Pierre Arsenault, Mount Allison plarsenault@mta.ca
Ice Hockey (W) Mike Eagles, St. Thomas meagles@stu.ca

 

 

Updated - June 2017

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop