2016-17 Executive Committee:

Position  Name Email
President: Leo MacPherson, StFX lmacpher@stfx.ca
President-Elect: Pierre Arsenault, Mount Allison plarsenault@mta.ca
VP Sport: Karen Murphy, Memorial
karen.murphy@mun.ca
VP Internal: John Richard, UNB
jrichard@unb.ca
VP External:
Tim Maloney, Dalhousie
tim.maloney@dal.ca

2016-17 Sport Chairs

Sport Name Email
Cross Country Martine LeBlanc, Moncton martine.leblanc@umoncton.ca
Rugby (W) Leo MacPherson, StFX lmacpher@stfx.ca
Soccer (M) Tim Maloney, Dalhousie tim.maloney@dal.ca
Soccer (W) Kevin Downie, Saint Mary's
kevin.downie@smu.ca
Football Phil Currie, Atlantic University Sport pcurrie@atlanticuniversitysport.com
Basketball (M) John Ryan, Cape Breton John_Ryan@cbu.ca
Basketball (W) Chris Huggan, UPEI
chuggan@upei.ca
Swimming Marc Boudreau, Moncton
marc.boudreau@umoncton.ca
Track & Field Martine LeBlanc, Moncton martine.leblanc@umoncton.ca
Volleyball (M) Karen Murphy, Memorial
karen.murphy@mun.ca
Volleyball (W) John Richard, UNB jrichard@unb.ca
Ice Hockey (M) Pierre Arsenault, Mount Allison plarsenault@mta.ca
Ice Hockey (W) Mike Eagles, St. Thomas meagles@stu.ca

 
Updated - June 2016

For a full listing of AUS Committees and Terms of Reference, click here.

 







 

 

Subway Nova Scotia Porter Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV
Budweiser Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia

View: Mobile | Desktop